Design Awards Celebration

Saturday, April 22 | 6-8:30pm

The Ross School
18 Goodfriend Drive, East Hampton, NY 11937


Our annual Design Awards Celebration lifts up architecture and the people behind it, specifically recognizing the 2023 AIA Peconic Daniel Rowen Design Award recipients. Enjoy hors d’oeuvres, wine, beer, and networking while you explore the gallery of work submitted to the Design Awards. A formal awards ceremony will take place in the lecture hall with remarks made by AIA Peconic President Lori Beppu, AIA and a program moderated by past AIA Peconic Presidents Debbie Kropf, AIA and Anne Sherry, AIA.

AIA Peconic expresses gratitude to the Jurors for the Design Awards (Carlos Jiménez, Matthew Krissel, AIA, LEED AP, and Andrea Lamberti, AIA, LEED AP BD+C) and the special Jury adjudicating the Sustainable Architecture Award (Julie Janiski, Shivani Shah, LEED A, and Matt Wallace​, AIA, LEED AP BD+C).  This is the inagural year for the Sustainable Architecture Awards.

$55 Adult
$45 AIA Peconic Members
$30 AIA Peconic Associate Members




With gratitude for our Premier Sponsor, Sea-Dar Construction.

Additional sponsorship opportunities remain.
For more information, please contact

Copyright © 2023, All rights reserved.

AIA Peconic

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Our mailing address is:
PO Box 1077 | Bridgehampton, NY 11932


AAQ / Resource: Sotheby’s International Realty